E way bill implementation in Arunachal Pradesh, MP and more


E way bill implementation updates – Rolled out in more than 5 states

E Way bill generation is compulsory in Arunachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Meghalaya, Sikkim, and Puducherry from 25th April 2018. The government has cleared now that e way bill is compulsory for the above states from 25th April onwards. In this regard, the government has issued a press release on 23.04.2018.

Government also said that E Way Bills are getting generated successfully and till 22nd April, 2018 more than one crore eighty four lakh e Way Bills have been successfully generated which includes more than twenty two lakh e-Way Bills for intra-State movement of goods.

Therefore it is cleared that e Way Bill system for intra-State movement of goods would be implemented from 25th April, 2018 in the following States/ Union Territory:-

(i) Arunachal Pradesh

(ii) Madhya Pradesh

(iii) Meghalaya

(iv) Sikkim

(v) Puducherry

Quick links on E way Bill

Login to E way bill system

Read everything you want to know about e way bill login portal of GST in India. Also, know the applicability of making e way bill under GST. more

How you can save e-way bill in pdf file?

if you do not know that you can save the e way bill in a pdf file and send it to your customers or transporter? then here is the answer. more

How to generate e way bill?

Learn how you can generate or make an e way bill of your own, directly from the E way bill portal. more

Simple e way bill registration process

Do you have queries regarding the registration for e way bill generation?. if yes, then this article will guide you through the step-by-step process. more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *